[Translation for Reference and Convenience Purposes Only]

Please note that the following is an unofficial English translation of Japanese original text of the Notice of Resolution of the 124th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of Niterra Co., Ltd. The Company provides this translation for reference and convenience purposes only and without any warranty as to its accuracy or otherwise. In the event of any discrepancy between this translation and the Japanese original, the latter shall prevail.

(Securities Code: 5334) June 25, 2024

Dear Shareholders

Shinichi Odo Representative Director and Chairman of the Board

Niterra Co., Ltd. 1-1-1 Higashisakura, Higashi-ku, Nagoya,

NOTICE OF RESOLUTION OF THE 124th ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

We hereby notify you that Niterra Co., Ltd. (the "Company") made the following reports and resolutions at the 124th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held on June 25, 2024.

Details are as follows:

Reported:

- 1. Reports on Business Report and Consolidated Financial Statements, as well as Results of the Audits of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit and Supervisory Committee for Fiscal 2023 (From April 1, 2023, to March 31, 2024)
- 2. Reports on Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for Fiscal 2023 (From April 1, 2023, to March 31, 2024)

Resolutions:

Proposal No.1: Election of Seven (7) Directors (excluding Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)

The following Seven (7) Directors (excluding Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members) were elected as proposed and assumed their positions as Directors.

<u>Directors (excluding Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)</u>

Shinichi Odo, Takeshi Kawai, Toru Matsui, Miwako Doi, Chiharu Takakura, Takayoshi Mimura and Hisanori Makaya

(Note) Ms. Miwako Doi, Ms. Chiharu Takakura, Mr. Takayoshi Mimura and Mr. Hisanori Makaya are Outside Directors.

[Translation for Reference and Convenience Purposes Only]

Proposal No.2: Election of Four (4) Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

The following Four (4) Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members were elected as proposed and assumed their positions as Directors.

Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

Kenji Isobe, Fumiko Nagatomi, Christina L. Ahmadjian, Hideyo Uchiyama

(Note) Ms. Fumiko Nagatomi, Ms. Christina L. Ahmadjian and Mr. Hideyo Uchiyama are Outside Directors.

At a meeting of the Board of Directors held after the conclusion of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, the following Representative Directors and Executive Directors were appointed and assumed office.

Representative Director and Chairman of the Board Shinichi Odo Representative Director and President Takeshi Kawai Representative Director and Executive Vice President Toru Matsui

In addition, at a meeting of Audit and Supervisory Committee held after the conclusion of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, Mr. Kenji Isobe was appointed as Standing Audit and Supervisory Committee Member and assumed office.

As a result of the above, Directors and Corporate Officers of the Company are as follows:

[Directors]

Representative Director and Chairman of the Board	Shinichi Odo
Representative Director and President, Chief Operating Officer	Takeshi Kawai
Representative Director and Executive Vice President	Toru Matsui
Outside Director	Miwako Doi
Outside Director	Chiharu Takakura
Outside Director	Takayoshi Mimura
Outside Director	Hisanori Makaya
Director, Standing Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	Kenji Isobe
Outside Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	Fumiko Nagatomi
Outside Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	Christina L. Ahmadjian
Outside Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	Hideyo Uchiyama

[Corporate Officers]

President Officer	Takeshi Kawai
Vice President Officer	Toru Matsui
Executive Officer	Hiroyasu Ogura
Executive Officer	Akiyoshi Kato
Executive Officer	Koji Suzuki
Executive Officer	Osamu Shinkai
Executive Officer	Keiji Suzuki
Executive Officer	Kazunobu Hasegawa
Executive Officer	Tomohiro Yamaguchi
Executive Officer	Yoshitaka Suzuki

[Translation for Reference and Convenience Purposes Only]

Executive Officer	Kenji Kobayashi
Executive Officer	Yoshiyuki Takayanagi
Executive Officer	Yoshikuni Sato
Executive Officer	Tetsuya Sugiura
Executive Officer	Hiroaki Masuda
Executive Officer	Kazuyuki Kimura
Executive Officer	Jun Chino
Executive Officer	Yoshiki Hirano
Executive Officer	Yoshiro Miura
Corporate Officer	Michael Alan Schwab
Corporate Officer	Damien Germès
Corporate Officer	Yuichi Yamada
Corporate Officer	Akira Suzuki
Corporate Officer	Satoshi Hotta
Corporate Officer	Hisaki Sanoi
Corporate Officer	Hiromi Kitagawa